Large surveys before polling, 50 seats in the Lok Sabha elections, big loss to this party!

Lucknow. In this Lok Sabha election, SP-BSP and RLD coalition have been claiming their victory, then BJP is also confident about returning to power again. While the pair of Rahul and Priyanka Gandhi have been trying to win a big win for the Congress. But in the meanwhile, there has been a survey of a TV channel which is telling that the party of the party will be crowned in the Lok Sabha election. As the survey comes, the stir in the corridor of the power has increased.

The party benefited from the survey

According to the survey of TV channels, according to him, even if Akhilesh Yadav, Mayawati and Ajit Singh are trying to come to power by showing the strength of their alliance, their magic in Uttar Pradesh is not showing up much. According to the survey, BJP in UP seems to be of great benefit despite the alliance. In the survey, BJP is expected to get 50 seats in UP while the alliance is getting 27 seats. Let me tell you that this survey has come after the BJP and Congress manifesto were issued. In the survey, 77 seats have been shown to the public, whereas the survey has 3 seats in the survey.

Video of the Day

Please subscribe to our youtube channel BHASKBAN

Video Embed by :Bhaskban

When and where elections - Uttar Pradesh

1st phase - April 11

Saharanpur, Kairana, Muzaffarnagar, Bijnor, Meerut, Bagpat, Ghaziabad, Gautam Buddha Nagar

Second phase 18 April

Nagina, Amroha, Bulandshahr, Aligarh, Hathras, Mathura, Agra, Fatehpur Sikri

3rd phase - April 23

Moradabad, Rampur, Sambhal, Ferozabad, Mainpuri, Etah, Badaun, Amla, Bareilly, Pilibhit

Step Four - April 29

Shahjahanpur, Kheeri, Hardoi, Mishik, Unnao, Farrukhabad, Etawah, Kannauj, Kanpur, Akbarpur, Jalna, Jhansi, Hamirpur

Fifth stage - May 6

Dhaurah, Sitapur, Mohanlalganj, Lucknow, Rae Bareli, Amethi, Banda, Fatehpur, Kausambi, Barabanki, Faizabad, Bahraich, Kaiserganj, Gonda

Sixth stage - May 12

Sultanpur, Pratapgarh, Phulpur, Allahabad, Ambedkar Nagar, Shravasti, Dumriaganj, Basti, Sant Kabirnagar, Lalgonj, Azamgarh, Jaunpur, Fishshahar, Bhadohi

Seventh Phase - May 19

Maharajganj, Gorakhpur, Kushinagar, Deoria, Bansgaon, Ghosi, Salempur, Ballia, Ghazipur, Chandauli, Varanasi, Mirzapur, Robertsganj

The date for counting of votes has been fixed on May 23.

Note- This is only a survey report, and the results can definitely be something else.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.